HUD Logo
Site Map         A-Z Index         Text   A   A   A
HUD   >   Library   >   bookshelf11   >   Web Managers
HUD's Web Managers


Headquarters Web Managers

Web Manager

Chief Financial Officer Dan Lam
Chief Human Capital Officer Marie  H. Perry
Chief Information Officer (Technology) Tanya McAdams
Chief Procurement Officer Kevin Stutzman
Community Planning and Development BenNetta Dolleen Smith
Congressional/Intergovernmental Relations Aida Rodriguez
Departmental Operations and Coordination Letha Strothers
     Labor Relations Winslow McGill
Equal Employment Opportunity Sonya Carter
Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity Arthur Wade
Field Policy and Management Diane Fournier / David Lockwood
General Counsel Sean Robinson
     Enforcement Center Michael Knight
Ginnie Mae Juanita E. Cruz-Latimer
Housing Eric Pourciau
Inspector General Donald Johnson
Policy Development and Research William Zachmann
Public Affairs Eileen Coleman
Public and Indian Housing Reginald Strayhorn
Secretary/Deputy Secretary  
     Center for Faith-Based and Neighborhood Partnerships Gayela Bynum
     Healthy Homes and Lead Hazard Control Keara O'Connor

Regional Web Managers
Region I (ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT) Diane Fournier
Region II (NY, NJ) Joanne Johnson
Region III (PA, WV, DE, VA, MD, DC) Diane Fournier
Region IV (TN, KY, NC, SC, GA, MS, AL, FL,
Joanne Johnson
Region V (MN, WI, MI, IL, IN, OH) Diane Fournier
Region VI (NM, TX, OK, AR, LA) Diane Fournier
Region VII (IA, KS, MO, NE) David Lockwood
Region VIII (CO, WY, UT, ND, SD, MT) David Lockwood
Region IX (CA, NV, AZ, HI) David Lockwood
Region X (WA, ID, OR, AK) David Lockwood

Departmental Web Team
Web Management Officer Eileen Coleman
Deputy Web Management Officer Letha Strothers
Deputy Web Management Officer Helen Savoye Minor
Web Manager Joanne Johnson
Web Management Analyst Brenton Howard