HUD Logo
USA%20Flag  
Site Map         A-Z Index         Text   A   A   A
HUD   >   Press Room   >   Testimonies   >   2012
Testimony - 2012

CIR is responsible for ensuring that all testimony before Congress is consistent with the Secretary's views. Below are HUD Officials' testimonies before the 113th Congress.
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Archived Testimonies