HUD Logo
USA%20Flag  
Site Map         A-Z Index         Text   A   A   A
Eastern Woodlands ONAP - Staff

EWONAP Office Staff

Last Name

First Name

Title

(312) 913-

Email

Butterfield Mark Administrator 8750 Mark.Butterfield@hud.gov

Cotton

Angela C.

Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8758

Angela.C.Cotton@hud.gov

Gaither

Andre

Grants Evaluation Specialist

8767

Andre.T.Gaither@hud.gov

Golden

Mark

Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8771

Mark.Golden@hud.gov

Halloran

Rebecca L.

Administrator Advisor

8027

Rebecca.L.Halloran@hud.gov

Harris

Shelanda

Grants Evaluation Specialist

8010

Shelanda.Harris@hud.gov

Horton-Burke

Julie H.

(Acting) Administrator

8768

Julie.Horton-Burke@hud.gov

Jones

Elton

Director, Grants Management Div

8765

Elton.Jones@hud.gov

Matthews

Abigail

Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8770

Abigail.L.Matthews@hud.gov

Stewart

Teresa A.

Program Assistant

8756

Teresa.A.Stewart@hud.gov

Thomas

David

Grants Evaluation Specialist

8774

David.C.Thomas@hud.gov

Tucker

Denise

Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8755

Denise.Tucker@hud.gov

White

Mary

Grants Mgmt. Specialist

8762

Mary.White@hud.gov

Revised 8/26/2014

EWONAP Phone: (800) 735-3239 

EWONAP Fax: (312) 353-8936

Select one of the links below for a list of the Grants Management and Grants Evaluation Specialist assigned to each EWONAP Grantee: