HUD Logo
Site Map         A-Z Index         Text   A   A   A
HUD   >   State Information   >   Missouri   >   STATES   >   HUD Offices Serving Missouri
HUD Offices Serving Missouri

The Department of Housing and Urban Development has two offices serving the State of Missouri. Click on one of the cities below for specific location and contact information.

Download a Map of HUD Office service areas in Missouri

Kansas City - Serving the Missouri Counties of:

Andrew Atchison Barry Barton
Bates Benton Buchanan Caldwell
Camden Carroll Cass Cedar
Chariton Christian Clay Clinton
Dade Dallas Daviess De Kalb
Gentry Greene Grundy Harrison
Henry Hickory Holt Jackson
Jasper Johnson Laclede Lafayette
Lawrence Linn Livingston Mcdonald
Mercer Miller Morgan Newton
Nodaway Pettis Platte Polk
Pulaski Putnam Ray Saline
St Clair Stone Sullivan Taney
Vernon Webster Worth  

St. Louis - Serving the Missouri Counties of:

Adair Audrain Bollinger Boone
Butler Callaway Cape Girardeau Carter
Clark Cole Cooper Crawford
Dent Douglas Dunklin Franklin
Gasconade Howard Howell Iron
Jefferson Knox Lewis Lincoln
Macon Madison Maries Marion
Mississippi Moniteau Monroe Montgomery
New Madrid Oregon Osage Ozark
Pemiscot Perry Phelps Pike
Ralls Randolph Reynolds Ripley
Schuyler Scotland Scott Shannon
Shelby St Charles St Francois St Louis City
St Louis County Ste Genevieve Stoddard Texas
Warren Washington Wayne Wright