HUD Logo
USA%20Flag  
Site Map         A-Z Index         Text   A   A   A
HUD   >   State Information   >   Shared   >   Working   >   Region 8   >   Office of Public Housing   >   Staff
Denver Office of Public Housing Phone Listing

1670 Broadway Street, 25th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: (303) 672-5383
Toll Free: (800) 377-2019
Fax: (303) 672-5065 

For questions about HUD rental programs, including Housing Choice (Section 8) Vouchers, call our Public and Indian Housing Information and Resource Center toll-free at (800) 955-2232 or contact us via email.

Staff Member

Ext.

Direct Number

Email Address

Monica Aragon        

1241

(303) 672-5307          

Monica.B.Aragon@hud.gov

Charlotte Boyd

1228

(303) 672-5364

Charlotte.R.Boyd@hud.gov

Nakita Brisbon

5001

(303) 672-5001

Nakita.Brisbon@hud.gov

Dan Cline

1255

(303) 672-5363

Daniel.J.Cline@hud.gov

Craig Dobson   (303) 672-5351 Craig.C.Dobson@hud.gov

Diane Kiles                     

1249

(303) 672-5349          

Diane.M.Kiles@hud.gov

Scott Mahlik   (303) 672-5447 Scott.D.Mahlik@hud.gov

John Materi                       

1209

(303) 672-5359          

John.S.Materi@hud.gov

Karen Noakes

1259

(303) 672-5319          

Karen.R.Noakes@hud.gov

Janice Rodriquez

1270

(303) 672-5402         

Janice.Rodriquez@hud.gov

Ann Roman                     

1244

(303) 672-5370          

Carol.A.Roman@hud.gov       

Dave Rossi                      

1239

(303) 672-5371          

David.A.Rossi@hud.gov

Anita Short

 

(801) 524-6096
Fax: (801) 524-3439

Anita.J.Short@hud.gov

Lori Strange

2676

303 839-2676

Lori.A.Strange@hud.gov

Eva Tafoya                      

1231

(303) 672-5192         

Eva.K.Tafoya@hud.gov     

Veda Thompson   (303) 839-2675 Veda.M.Thompson@hud.gov

Veronica Trau                 

1253

(303) 672-5221           

Veronica.C.Trau@hud.gov

Maren Trochmann

5231

(303) 672-5231

Maren.B.Trochmann@hud.gov

Catherine Tyler               

1275

(303) 672-5382          

Catherine.E.Tyler@hud.gov

 

Section 8 Financial Management Center Staff
Pamela Bunn
(WY, UT)
  (816) 426-6184 Pamela.K.Bunn@hud.gov
Dennis Fodness
(CO, MT, SD)
  (303) 672-5376 Dennis.L.Fodness@hud.gov

Headquarters’ Customer Service Numbers

  • Public and Indian Housing Resource (PIH) Number: (800) 955-2232
  • Real Estate Assessment Center (REAC) Help desk:  (888) 245-4860

 Helpful Web Pages

PIH POST:

http://portal.hud.gov/hudportal/HUD?src=/program_offices/public_indian_housing/post

Region VII Office of Public and Indian Housing (OPH) Web Page:

http://portal.hud.gov/hudportal/HUD?src=/states/shared/working/r8/ph

Open Government Initiative


[Logo: HUD.gov/open]
HUD.GOV/Open
Learn more about HUD's Open Government Initiative

HUD Implementation of the Recovery Act
[Logo: Recovery.gov]

Learn more about HUD's Implementation of the Recovery Act

Making Home Affordable


[Logo: Making Home Affordable]

Learn more about Making Home Affordable
Innovation of the Day


[Logo: HUD.gov/innovation of the day]
Innovation of the Day