HUD Logo
USA%20Flag  
Site Map         A-Z Index         Text   A   A   A
HUD   >   Webcasts   >   Webcast Schedule
Webcast Schedule

Mold and Moisture Problems in Housing - Not a Dry Problem

Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 1:00PM-2:30PM, ET (10:00AM-11:30AM, PT)

HUD Section 108 Loan Guarantee Program as a Financial Tool

Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 2:00PM-3:30PM, ET (11:00AM-12:30PM, PT)

FY17 Budget Rollout: SOHUD Briefing for Stakeholders

Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 2:00PM-3:00PM, ET (11:00AM-12:00PM, PT)

 

Archived webcasts are usually available in the video library the day after their initial broadcast.