HUD Logo
USA%20Flag  
Site Map         A-Z Index         Text   A   A   A
ONAP logo Alaska Office of Native American Programs
Staff Directory
Alaska Office of Native American Programs
Office of Native American Programs
3000 C Street, Suite 401
Anchorage, AK 99503
Attn: 0CPI

Phone: (907) 677-9836
Fax: (907) 677-9807
Toll Free: (877) 302-9800

Alaska Office of Native American Programs

Name

Position Title

Phone

Email

Zachares, Bill Administrator (907) 677-9860 bill.zachares@hud.gov
Alston, Deb Native American Programs Specialist (NAPS) (907) 677-9863 deb.alston@hud.gov
Vance, Carla Administrator Advisor (907) 677-9873  carla.vance@hud.gov
Vacant Native American Program Specialist (NAPS)    
Vacant Administrator Assistant    

AONAP Grants Management Division

Concepcion, Andy Director (907) 677-9880 andy.concepcion@hud.gov
Duthie, Shawn Team Leader (907) 677-9877

shawn.duthie@hud.gov

Cruthers, Katie Grants Management Specialist (GMS) (907) 677-9844 katie.q.cruthers@hud.gov
Garvey, LaVonne GMS (907) 677-9882 lavonne.garvey@hud.gov
McClure, Vincent GMS (907) 677-9869 vincent.mcclure@hud.gov
Morse, Toni GMS (907) 677-9842 toni.morse@hud.gov
Mandigo, Elizabeth Program Assistant (907) 677-9878 elizabeth.l.mandigo@hud.gov
Vacant GMS    
Vacant GMS    
Vacant GMS    
Vacant GMS    
Vacant GMS    

AONAP Grants Evaluation

Name Position Title Phone No. Email
Alcantra, Dianna Director (907) 677-9870 dianna.alcantra@hud.gov
Chance, Juno Grants Evaluation Specialist (GES) (907) 677-9867 juno.s.chance@hud.gov
Kovich, Ed GES (907) 677-9876 ed.kovich@hud.gov
LaCasse, Paula GES (907) 677-9879 paula.lacasse@hud.gov
Manners, Mary GES (907) 677-9875 mary.manners@hud.gov
Nashalook, Regina GES (907) 677-9866 regina.nashalook@hud.gov
Prescott, Huston GES (907) 677-9868 huston.prescott@hud.gov
Vacant Team Leader    
Vacant GES    
Vacant Program Assistant    
Related Information